Album: Laconic (2015)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: Laconic

Bitrate: 128kbps

Plays: 3,254 - Today: 1

 Lyrics Download Song Add to Playlist


Gigawatt is: Steve Banks -guitars, bass, vocals, synths, and programming

Featuring Scott LePage - lead guitars on The New Binary, Voyager 2, and Pandora

All lyrics written by Steve Banks except "Aurapture" written by Tim Taylor

All songs recorded at Ronnie James AuDio
Jefferson County, MO.

Produced by GIGAWATT / Mixed and Engineered by Steve Banks

Steve uses: Agile / Ibanez / Schecter Guitar Research / Line 6 / DiMarzio / Lundgren Pickups / Ernie Ball / Jim Dunlop Picks / Shure Microphones / Planet Waves

Scott uses: Charvel / Gibson / Ibanez / Marshall / Line-6 / Digitech

GIGAWATT uses: REAPER Digital Audio Workstation / Camel Audio / Native Instruments / U-he / Steven Slate Drums / H.G. Fortune

Special thanks to Gunter Hager R.I.P.


Chris Biermann, Scott LePage, Tim Taylor and the Cockos Confederation
© 2011-2018 Clever Intelligence Agency (music) ASCAP