Birthday: 01/23/1979 - 40 Yrs
Loc: Wilkes Barre, PA USA
Sex: Male

Top 10 Friends (view all)
Lurking My Profile
Users I Blocked

User: Self Inflicted
Level: user

Member Since June 15 2004 9:43 PM


Last Login April 21 2010 1:16 PM

These are my posting stats. Included are profile hits, post count, etc etc.
Total Posts Total Logins Profile Visits
316[View][0.06/day] 500 19,944
Profiles Viewed Comments Given Comments Received
151 2 6

Art, boobies, music, cars, trucks, boobies, drawing, video games, boobies, painting, airbrush, movies, did I mention boobies? I've been in a lot of good bands over the years. I've toured all over the god damn place and played at just about every decent club as well as every shithole on the eastern seaboard.---------------------------------------- I've also been a tattoo artist for going on 5 years now. My main job is I drive a tow truck for Falzones. It's fun fuckin work if you like getting dirty. And I'm a dirty kinda guy. I work about 80 hours a week so I don't have much time for anything else. If I did I'd be playing in a band but I gots to get that paper and bands aren't great for that in my experience.

Other Information:

Relationship Status: Married
Orientation: Straight
Ethnicity: kracka-assed muthafucka
Religion: ha yea ok
Smoke? : No
Drink? : No
Children: I have a 4 year old daughter and a 4 month old son
Education: high school, tech school, life
Occupation: Tattoo Artist
Instruments Played: I play an ESP Viper 400, First Edition 5150 Full Stack
Favorite Movies: anything as long as it makes me laugh, someone gets their ass kicked, or something blows up
Pets: Cat
Old Usernames:
[bloodysockpuppet] [1mancannotbejudged] [·SelfInflicted·]