The Latest

Horisont Launch Video For New Single

Swedish hardrockers HORISONT have just posted the official video for their new single "Eletrical", taken off their upcoming album About Time, which will be released on February 3rd, 2017!

Entombed A.D. Release New Video & Tour Dates

A deadly dawn is spreading across the land as ENTOMBED A.D. drops a horrifying new video for the title track off their newest album, Dead Dawn. Zombies will attack, so hold on to your brains! In addition to the new video, ENTOMBED A.D., announced another North American tour for January 2017 with special guests FULL OF HELL and TURBID NORTH!

Praise Premiere "Makes No Sense" Music Video

Baltimore, Maryland's melodic hardcore torchbearers, Praise, have just announced a globetrotting run of winter tour dates to support their recently released EP, Leave It All Behind, available now from REACT! Records. To celebrate, the band has teamed with Clrvynt to premiere their new music video for the track "Makes No Sense."

Cloak Sign With Season Of Mist Records

Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of the Atlanta, GA metal quartet CLOAK. The band will release their first full-length on the label next year. CLOAK are currently recording at Aria Studios in Marietta, GA with producer Joey Jones (ROYAL THUNDER, SOUR VEIN)

Child Bite Release "Visual Companion"

Detroit noise rock oddballs CHILD BITE are pleased to unveil the visual companion to the track "Vermin Mentality" from their Negative Noise full-length, released earlier this year via Housecore Records.

Nightmarer Sign With Season Of Mist Records

Season of Mist are proud to announce the signing of NIGHTMARER. The band, an international collective featuring current and former members of THE OCEAN, GIGAN and WAR FROM A HARLOTS MOUTH, derive only the most ferocious elements of their previous musical outlets, and take them to the next level of extremity and composition.

Cognitive Premiere New Lyric Video

Deformity is the impending new full-length from Garden State-based death metal deviants COGNITIVE. Set to drop via Unique Leader later this month, the nine-track slab of inexorable brutality was captured at Full Force Studio by Joe Cincotta and mastered at West West Side Studios by Alan Douches. In advance of its release, today the bruise-bringers at No Clean Singing are pleased to premiere the official lyric video to the track, "Haunted Justice."

Full Scale Riot Issues Details For Eulogy Records Debut

NYC area-based hardcore quartet FULL SCALE RIOT has issued the details for their debut album, empower. Set for release through Eulogy Recordings this November, the album includes an all-star cast of guest musicians, with Ben Harper, Chris Rivers, members of Soulfly, Murphy's Law, and more having taken part in the recordings.

Hammerfall Announce Co-Headliner With Delain

Two of Europe's finest metal exports and Napalm Records recording artists the might HAMMERFALL and DELAIN have joined forces for a Co-Headline North American tour, set for spring of 2017. A complete list of dates can be found below. Tickets and VIP packages for all shows are available now at

Older News | Submit Your News