Users On: 3,873
Today's Posts: 2
Home | Music | Reviews | Shows | Search
Wisdom In Chains new album ›› new reply Reply
Carlo_HC @ April 23, 2018 2:43 PM
QuickQuote Quote  
WISDOM IN CHAINS will release their upcoming album titled "Nothing In Nature Respects Weakness" this July on Fastbreak! Records in the US and on Demons Run Amok in Europe. The 13 tracks were recorded at Mountainside Studio in Pocono, PA between January and March of this year. Tenative track list is as follows: “Life Lessons”, “Already Dead”, “Someday”, “Better Than I Was”, “Ultimatum”, “The Boy And The Cave”, “Heart Of A Champion”, “Slow Drown”, “Palisade Cliffs”, “Turn My Back”, “Truce”, “Duck Down”, and “Halfway There”. Guest on the new album include vocal spots by Madball’s Freddy Cricien, Angelique from Philadelphia’s The Benderz, Davin from Eaten Alive, and Matt from Tacoma, WA’s Noi!se. This release will be Wisdom In Chains’ first new full length since 2015’s “The God Rhythm”.
FlyingSaucer00 @ May 13, 2018 3:29 AM
QuickQuote Quote  
Carlo_HC @ July 25, 2018 6:13 AM
QuickQuote Quote  

Quick Reply - RE: Wisdom In Chains new album

Sign up free! - or login:



Your ad here?