Cradle Of Filth: cover art and track list for "Evermore Darkly"


Posted: 09/06/2011 | Views: 4,866

ENGLAND – The UK’s premier extreme metal antagonist, Cradle Of Filth, has revealed the track list and artwork for the band’s upcoming CD/DVD mini-album entitled, Evermore Darkly…. The follow-on from last year’s, Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa, will hit stores in North America on October 18th through Nuclear Blast Records. Artwork comes courtesy of Natalie Shau, whom also contributed the cover art for Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa.

The track list for Evermore Darkly… is…
1. Transmission From Hell?
2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) - Elder Version
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)
5. The Persecution Song - Elder Version
6. Forgive Me Father (I'm In A Trance)
7. The Spawn Of Love And War - Elder Version
8. Summer Dying Fast ('Midnight in The Labyrinth' breadcrumb trail)

Venus Diversa DVD…
1. Lilith Immaculate Promo Video
2. ‘You Can't Polish A Turd…But You Can Roll It In Glitter’ Rockumentary
3. Burning Down Graspop, Dessel, Belgium, 25th June 2011 Live Footage

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.