Ramming Speed Premiere New Track

Crack Pie

Posted: 08/22/2015 | Views: 2,728

Today, metal punks RAMMING SPEED -- who just completed a series of European shows alongside the likes of Toxic Holocaust, Deathrite and The Black Dahlia Murder, among others -- unveil "Walls," another new song from their sophomore Prosthetic release "No Epitaphs," out worldwide on Sept. 4. Described by Noisey as "a crunchy, d-beaten breakneck banger," the track can be streamed directly here.

Packed to the brim with galvanizing riffs, shredding solos and thunderous blastbeats, "No Epitaphs" was recorded with famed producer Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch) at Godcity Studios in Salem, Mass. and mastered by Brad Boatwright (Toxic Holocaust, Obituary) at Audiosiege. Combining the group's sociopolitical commentary with the struggles of modern life, the album creates a "punishing and beautifully technical sonic assault" (Two Guys Metal Reviews).

"No Epitaphs" track listing:
1. No Forgiveness in Death
2. Choke Holds and Bullet Holes (LISTEN)
3. Beasts of Labor
4. Don’t Let This Stay Here (LISTEN)
5. This Is The Life We Chose
6. Walls (LISTEN)
7. Break In The Chain
8. Truth To Power
9. Super Duty
10. Horns of War (feat. Kurt Ballou)
11. Momentary Masters

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
357 Posts
Kinda hype for this. I liked the last album a lot.

Log in or sign up to post a comment.