Under The Church (ex Nirvana 2002) Releasing 'Rabid Armageddon'

Crack Pie

Posted: 10/05/2015 | Views: 2,324

Old school Swedish/Icelandic Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH will release Rabid Armageddon, their full-length debut, October 30 on Pulverised Records. Check out No Clean Singing's stream of new track "Walpurgis Night" here.

Be forewarned, the vultures are circling around this grim chapel - the Swedish old guard

UNDER THE CHURCH, featuring former members of the iconic NIRVANA 2002, have unearthed the latest sepulture Rabid Armageddon. Previously featured as FENRIZ's Band of the Week, UNDER THE CHURCH have truly stepped it up a notch with remarkably catchy hooks and their already recognizable corpse-decaying Death Metal stench! Rabid Armageddon is proof once again that crass-ridden and obscene Swedish Death Metal is still a winning formula and shall eternally reign supreme. Artwork and layout by Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd, Entrapment, Vampire, etc).

Rabid Armageddon Track Listing:

1. Sodomy and Blasphemy
2. Rabid Armageddon
3. Triad ov Inquisitors
4. Magus
5. Suspended in Gore
6. Walpurgis Night
7. Mangled to a Bloody Mess
8. Penance
9. The Trail of Cthulu

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.