Revenge Share New Track

Crack Pie

Posted: 10/07/2015 | Views: 2,261

Black metal chaos extremists REVENGE are streaming the second new track from their forthcoming new album 'Behold.Total.Rejection'. The track, titled "Silent Enemy", is available for streaming and sharing here.

Previously, REVENGE streamed the track "Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose Your Side).
'Behold.Total.Rejection' will be released by Season of Mist on November 13 worldwide. The album is available across several CD and LP formats at the Season of Mist E-Shop.

"'Behold.Total.Rejection' is arguably the most fervent release in the band’s catalog since its earliest material. Those who have foolishly questioned if this unorthodox combination of band and record label would produce anything less than total confrontational, audial annihilation need only to listen to the extremity of 'Behold.Total.Rejection' to recognize that REVENGE has once again chosen to turn its back on all and forge ahead alone. No scene. No brotherhood. No remorse." - J. Campbell

Track List:
1. Scum Defection (Outsider Neutralized)
2. Shock Attrition (Control in Decline)
3. Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose Your Side)
4. Mass Death Mass
5. Mobilization Rites
6. Silent Enemy
7. Desolation Insignia
8. Hate Nomad
9. ETHR (Failure Erased)
10. Nihilist Militant (Total Rejection)

Formed in 2000 by J. Read (BLOOD REVOLT, ex CONQUEROR), REVENGE has become one of the most respected bands in the world-wide Black Metal underground.

Using militant imagery, and behind the force of savage live shows, the band has built a die-hard world-wide following amongst the extreme factions of of the Black and Death metal scenes.

Among REVENGE's most talked about live appearances have been their performances as part of select festivals such as Maryland Deathfest, Nuclear War Now! Fest, and Black Flames of Blasphemy, touring alongside bands such as MAYHEM, WATAIN, INQUISITION, DESTROYER 666 BEHEMOTH, and DEICIDE to name a few.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.