The Casualties Announce New Album

Crack Pie

Posted: 11/19/2015 | Views: 3,664

Infamous New York City street punks THE CASUALTIES are streaming the first track from their new album, 'Chaos Sound'. The track, titled "Running Through the Night" is streaming now at

'Chaos Sound', the band's 10th studio album will be released internationally by Season of Mist on Jan. 22, 2016 across several formats. 'Chaos Sound' is available for pre-order at the Season of Mist E-Shop.

The artwork and track list for 'Chaos Sound' can be found below:

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Chaos Sound
3. Visions Of Greed
4. Running Through The Night
5. Brothers And Sisters
6. Murder Us All
7. Work Our Lives Away
8. Countdown To Tomorrow
9. Fight For What's Mine
10. Keep Your Distance
11. In The Lost City
12. Bomb Blast
14. Halfway To Hell
15. United Streets

THE CASUALTIES have been an American punk rock institution for over 25 years. The long-running street punk band have toured almost every corner of the globe on the backs of 9 well-received albums, which have been released on SideOne Dummy, Tribal War Records, Eyeball Records, and more. The band has appeared on massive North American tours as part of the Warped Tour, and have toured with bands, such as THE EXPLOITED, GBH, CIRCLE JERKS, HATEBREED, CROWBAR, GWAR, MUNICIPAL WASTE, FLOGGING MOLLY, GOATWHORE and more.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
do svidaniya
6,566 Posts
Raping Through The Night

Log in or sign up to post a comment.