Rotting Christ Stream New Track "In Nomine Dei Nostri"

Crack Pie

Posted: 01/11/2016 | Views: 3,156

Greek metal masters ROTTING CHRIST are streaming the second new track from their forthcoming album 'Rituals'. The track, titled "In Nomine Dei Nostri", is streaming now at Decibel Magazine. You can check it out here.

'Rituals', the bands twelfth studio album, will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on Feb. 12. The album is available for pre-order at the Season of E-Shop. ROTTING CHRIST previously streamed the first new track from 'Rituals', titled 'Elthes Kyrie" here.

Track List:
1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
2. Ze Nigmar
3. Elthe Kyrie
4. Apage Satana
5. Les Litanies De Satan (Fleurs du mal)
6. For A Voice Like Thunder
7. Komx Om Pax
8. Devadevam
9. Thou Thanatou
10. The Four Horsemen

For almost 30 years, ROTTING CHRIST have blazed a trail for the black metal genre to follow. From their primitive early material through to 2012's epic 'Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy', their pioneering spirit has been a flame of inspiration in an increasingly reductive genre. Now the renowned band return with new album 'Rituals', a diverse collection of new songs influenced by rites and myths from all around the globe. 'Rituals' highlights their unique power and magic, and is the darkest and most personal-sounding ROTTING CHRIST album to date. As 'Rituals' illustrates, there is a reason that ROTTING CHRIST are an international heavy metal institution.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.