Trap Them Stream New Song

Crack Pie

Posted: 08/03/2016 | Views: 4,875

TRAP THEM kickstarted the weekend with the incendiary "Hellionaires," a new song from their forthcoming album "Crown Feral." Due on Sept. 23, "Crown Feral" – the band's fifth full-length, and third for Prosthetic Records – features 10 chest-pounding tracks that feature the group's famed blend of metal, d-beat punk and darkened hardcore. Listen to "Hellionaires" now via Revolver Magazine or the video here.

Recorded with longtime friend and collaborator Kurt Ballou (Converge, Disfear, High on Fire), "Crown Feral" is now available for pre-order digitally (which includes an instant download of the Apple Music "Best of the Week" single "Hellionaires").

Physical pre-orders are also available on CD & LP via the Prosthetic Records webshop at

Vinyl variants will include standard black, orange (300 copies) and red (300 copies). All options can be bundled with an exclusive t-shirt featuring the album's cover artwork by Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vanhelgd), as featured above.

"Crown Feral" Track Listing:
1. Kindred Dirt
2. Hellionaires
3. Prodigala
4. Luster Pendulums
5. Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
6. Speak Nigh
7. Twitching in the Auras
8. Revival Spines
9. Stray of the Tongue
10. Phantom Air

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.