GLASSJAW stream new album "Material Control"


Posted: 12/01/2017 | Views: 8,786

After 15 years of silence, Glassjaw is back!

Glassjaw is back with a new album after 15 years! From what we've heard, this is much more mature material than they have released in the past, and they have dropped the misogyny for a more aware approach to lyricism. Have a listen below.

Track Listing:
Material Control Track List

1. "New White Extremity"
2. "Shira"
3. "11 Days"
4. "Golgotha"
5. "Pretty Hell"
6. "Bastille Day"
7. "Pompeii"
8. "Bibleland"
9. "Closer"
10. "My Conscience Weighs A Ton"
11. "Material Control"
12. "Cut And Run"

You can order the album here.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
4 Posts
I've been really looking forward to the release of their album and I am glad that it is finally here. Hopefully I'll get done with essay writing service soon and going to buy it officialy for sure.
I have no legs!
64 Posts
adidas Damen climacross boost Corpnk - Golf | Insider Sport ...
The 25+ best Adidas superstar 2 damen ideas on Pinterest | Adidas ...
adidas DAMEN Schiedsrichter Trikot 2018 black - schwarz im Allzweck Trikots Shop günstig bestellen -pro Bestellung erhalten Sie GRATIS dazu 1x rote & 1x ...
Der adidas Originals Shop bei Blue Tomato. ... adidas Originals Jardim Agharta Firebird TT Trainingsjacke ..... Streetwear für Damen von adidas Originals.
adidas Online Shop | Beste Auswahl bei INTERSPORT
ADIDAS Damen Lauftank RS Cup nur 22,99 € statt 39,95 € Gigasport ...

Log in or sign up to post a comment.