GLASSJAW stream new album "Material Control"


Posted: 12/01/2017 | Views: 2,433

After 15 years of silence, Glassjaw is back!

Glassjaw is back with a new album after 15 years! From what we've heard, this is much more mature material than they have released in the past, and they have dropped the misogyny for a more aware approach to lyricism. Have a listen below.

Track Listing:
Material Control Track List

1. "New White Extremity"
2. "Shira"
3. "11 Days"
4. "Golgotha"
5. "Pretty Hell"
6. "Bastille Day"
7. "Pompeii"
8. "Bibleland"
9. "Closer"
10. "My Conscience Weighs A Ton"
11. "Material Control"
12. "Cut And Run"

You can order the album here.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
4 Posts
I've been really looking forward to the release of their album and I am glad that it is finally here. Hopefully I'll get done with essay writing service soon and going to buy it officialy for sure.
Pogo support
2 Posts
Pogo Techs Support contains the pogo game technical information which provides to the user to get resolve their pogo game technical issues. Pogo support
I have no legs!
22 Posts
Your article reflects the issue people are concerned about. The article provides timely information that reflects multi-dimensional views from multiple perspectives. I look forward to reading quality articles that contain timely information from you. bloxorz

Log in or sign up to post a comment.