Wrong Premiere Music Video For "Zero Cool"

Crack Pie

Posted: 03/14/2018 | Views: 2,598

Today, WRONG has premiered another music video from the Feel Great; “Zero Cool.” The director, Frank Huang, “… took the song and ran with it… that’s pretty much what it looks like in our heads,” commented WRONG. Check out the psychedelic video streaming in its entirety today on Loudwire (or directly on YouTube).

WRONG’s sophomore LP Feel Great will make you feel the exact opposite of great. On this album, the band has mastered the arts of bludgeoning groove, riff, tone, and grit, creating eleven songs that are faster, heavier, angrier yet also more melodic than their breakout debut album (2016, Relapse).

Self-produced by WRONG and recorded at various studios around Miami (with mixing handled by guitarist Ryan Haft and artwork by Rick Smith of TORCHE), Feel Great is the perfect follow-up to the band’s self-titled LP. And WRONG is the exact type of rock band the world needs in 2018, uncompromising, aggressive and ready to tear the whole damn place to bits.

Feel Great is due out April 13, 2018 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records.

Feel Great Tracklist:
1. Errordome
2. Culminate
3. Pustule
4. Nice Job
5. Feel Great
6. Upgrade
7. Crawl Instead
8. Come Apart Mend
9. Zero Cool
10. Gape
11. Anaerobic

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
4 Posts
This was loud mate! Looks like the song is of 60s or 70s. My collegues at best assignment services really like this genre. They gonna love it!
I have no legs!
23 Posts
You would be always right if you learn from https://narrativeessays.org/ narrative essay blog. I've done my sheet!

Log in or sign up to post a comment.