Slapshot Unveil Details Of New LP

Crack Pie

Posted: 03/22/2018 | Views: 3,306

Boston hardcore legends Slapshot return with their latest album Make America Hate Again. An institution in hardcore punk since 1985, Slapshot are still writing music as urgent and relevant as ever. This 11-track powerhouse was recorded at The Wild Arctic in Portsmouth, NH with Dean Baltulonis (Madball, American Nightmare, No Warning).

30+ years later, Choke and company are still pissed off and evoke the same aggression that gave Slapshot the notorious reputation they have today.

Make America Hate Again will be available on June 1, 2018 from Bridge Nine Records. More news coming soon.

Make America Hate Again, Track listing:
1. Edge Break Your Face
2. Hypocrite
3. Remedy
4. Alone
5. Cry For Help
6. Trainwreck
7. I Got Your Number
8. It’s All About You
9. Make America Hate Again
10. White Flag
11. One Last Chance

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
35 Posts
This is one major slapshot to all of them and we can unveil details in the blog. But, they have to review books and their articles. They were giving only major topics and major instructions for all of them.

Log in or sign up to post a comment.