The Bleeding Launch Lyric Video for "Morbid Prophecy"

Crack Pie

Posted: 10/10/2019 | Views: 894

UK Extreme Metallers THE BLEEDING have released the lyric video for the title track off their forthcoming new album, Morbid Prophecy. The hotly anticipated follow-up to 2018's critically-acclaimed debut album, Rites of Absolution, is due out October 18 on World War Now Records.

The premiere comes through a partnership with Friedhof Magazine, and features an exclusive interview with the band. Check out the lyric video for "Morbid Prophecy" here.

Pre-order Morbid Prophecy here.

Track listing:
01 - Demonic Oath
02 - Maelstrom
03 - Entering The Pandemonium
04 - Morbid Prophecy
05 - Storm of The Hellspawn
06 - Sadistic Saviour
07 - Repentance
08 - Hammer of Penance

Formed in 2010 by Themis on vocals and Tasos on guitar, THE BLEEDING was soon joined by Jeff on guitar and Dimitris on drums. Sean on bass completed the line up. The band’s first public performance took place on September 30, 2012 at The Monarch in Camden Town, London and introduced Jamie on vocals. Death Eternal, the band’s debut album was unleashed in 2013. Followed by the 2018 release of the highly acclaimed Rites of Absolution album via World War Now Records.

Back Home Follow on Twitter for the latest! Like on Facebook for the latest!
I have no legs!
398 Posts

Log in or sign up to post a comment.