BEWARE demo 14 replies, 20600 views

The Ultimate Warrior
6/11/2011 4:21:00 AM
members of mother of mercy, stick together, daylight

click here for link
6/11/2011 7:57:00 AM
who specifically is in it/does what?
The Ultimate Warrior
6/11/2011 2:34:00 PM
Bob sings, Justin O'Hara on guitar, Kimball plays drums, Jake Clarke on guitar, Tim Bergey bass.
Matti Frost
6/11/2011 11:46:00 PM
Just saw this band tonight, fucking vicious.
The Ultimate Warrior
6/12/2011 3:08:00 PM
Yeah, cool set
6/12/2011 6:20:00 PM
Cool stuff
6/13/2011 1:11:00 PM
i need it to be on this site or i can't listen
The Ultimate Warrior
6/13/2011 2:23:00 PM
I"ll tell them to make an account.

Saturday July 9th
7pm $10

Trapped Under Ice
Agitator (record release party for walls closing In)
No Tolerance
United Youth
Beware (new band with members of mother of mercy)

the broad street ministry upstairs
315 s. Broad St
Broad and Pine
Philadelphia, PA
The Ultimate Warrior
6/14/2011 1:29:00 PM
Bashar al-Acab
6/14/2011 1:31:00 PM
Dave B.
6/14/2011 1:32:00 PM
dave heck
6/14/2011 4:33:00 PM
dave heck
6/14/2011 5:05:00 PM
SFU will put out a 7" for this band and it will sell out in a week.
The Ultimate Warrior
6/14/2011 6:32:00 PM
Back to Back's doing it, not SFU!
dave heck
6/14/2011 6:33:00 PM