The video, restored from footage shot at the Waters Club in 1991, features legendary ATHEIST bassist Roger Patterson playing what would be his last ever show before his death.

The 'Unquestionable Presence' CD+DVD reissues are available for pre-order at the Season of Mist E-Shop. The CD portion of the reissue is streaming now at the official ATHEIST Bandcamp page. The deluxe version of 'Unquestionable Presence' will be released on July 24. An absolute classic metal album in every sense of the word - the CD portion includes nine bonus tracks including rare demos and studio outtakes in addition to the amazing full-length.

The DVD companion features over 80 minutes of never-before-seen fan and friend filmed footage from the bands personal archives. The footage spans arguably the most turbulent and trying period of the bands storied career; an eight-month period leading up to, and following, the recording of this monumental album. Included in this footage is the last show of/by the classic ATHEIST line-up - and the last show Roger Patterson ever played before his untimely passing - as well as footage Tony Choy's first rehearsal and show with the band.

Complete track list:
1. Mother Man
2. Unquestionable Presence
3. Retribution
4. Enthralled in Essence
5. An Incarnation’s Dream
6. The Formative Years
7. Brains
8. And the Psychic Saw
Pre-production demo:
9. Enthralled in Essence*
10. The Formative Years*
11. Unquestionable Presence*
12. An Incarnation’s Dream*
13. Retribution (instrumental)*
14. Brains (instrumental)*
Demo 1990:
15. Enthralled in Essence*
Drums & bass tracks:
16. Mother Man*
Rhythm tracks:
17. And the Psychic Saw*

* Also included on the 2005 'Unquestionable Presence' reissue

Track listing for the DVD:
Live at the Waters Club (Feb. 9, 1991, last show with Roger Patterson)
1. No Truth
2. On They Slay
3. Unquestionable Presence
4. The Formative Years
5. Piece of Time
6. Why Bother?
7. Unholy War

Tony Choy's first ATHEIST rehearsal (Spring 1991)
1. Enthralled in Essence
2. Unquestionable Presence
3. The Formative Years
4. An Incarnation's Dream
5. Brains
6. Your Life's Retribution
7. And the Psychic Saw
8. Mother Man (partial track)

Steve Flynn drum cam footage - Morrisound Studios (Summer 1991)
1. Unquestionable Presence
2. Enthralled In Essence
3. Mother Man

Live in Bradentown - Tony Choy's first show with ATHEIST (July 28, 1991)
1. An Incarnation's Dream
2. Brains
3. Mother Man

Interview (1993)

ATHEIST was one of the first truly adventurous bands to break out of the late 80's death metal underground. In addition to their three early albums ('Piece of Time', 'Unquestionable Presence', and 'Elements') being benchmarks of quality and progression, the band's musical vision directly influenced many noteworthy artists both past (CYNIC, later-era DEATH, PESTILENCE) and present (The DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, NECROPHAGIST, SPIRAL ARCHITECT).