Packed to the brim with galvanizing riffs, shredding solos and thunderous blastbeats, "No Epitaphs" was recorded with famed producer Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch) at Godcity Studios in Salem, Mass. and mastered by Brad Boatwright (Toxic Holocaust, Obituary) at Audiosiege. Combining the group's sociopolitical commentary with the struggles of modern life, the album creates a "punishing and beautifully technical sonic assault" (Two Guys Metal Reviews).

"No Epitaphs" track listing:
1. No Forgiveness in Death
2. Choke Holds and Bullet Holes (LISTEN)
3. Beasts of Labor
4. Don’t Let This Stay Here (LISTEN)
5. This Is The Life We Chose
6. Walls (LISTEN)
7. Break In The Chain
8. Truth To Power
9. Super Duty
10. Horns of War (feat. Kurt Ballou)
11. Momentary Masters