Lead vocalist, Chris Linkovich on the song - "Decompose was the first song written for Your World Won't Listen. It really set the tone for record; heavy and hooky. Don't sleep on this record!"

The band recently announced the release of their new full-length album, Your World Won't Listen that is set to drop on September 9, 2016 on Hopeless Records. Cruel Hand also recently released a new song and music video for the single "Dead Eyes Watching".

Your World Won't Listen is now available for physical and digital pre-order:
MerchNow: http://cruelhand.merchnow.com/
iTunes: https://goo.gl/Q6P3ll

When pre-ordered digitally, fans will receive an instant download of "Dead Eyes Watching" and "Decompose".

Your World Won't Listen Tracklisting:

1. Nowhere, Nothing, Never
2. Decompose
3. King
4. Dead Eyes Watching
5. Too Far From That
6. Your World Won't Listen
7. Through With You
8. Deep Six Hole
9. In This Alone
10. Buried Inside
11. Liquid Paper
12. Threes

Upcoming Tour Dates
(Vans Warped Tour)
Aug 09 - Las Vegas, NV - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Aug 11 - Nampa, ID - Ford Idaho Center
Aug 12 - Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheater
Aug 13 - Portland, OR - Portland Expo Center

Since forming in 2006, Cruel Hand's sound is equal parts New York hardcore and west coast thrash, all with a twist of their own. The band has toured the globe relentlessly, sharing stages with bands like Terror, H20, Balance and Composure, Title Fight and many more.