Malice At The Palace recently released a new LP on Six Feet Under Records, and their two new songs on this split continue to perfect the 90's hardcore sound they're known for. Mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit (Twitching Tongues, Nails) and mastered by Audiosiege (Nails, Obituary, Code Orange), the split EP also features two brutally heavy and discordant metallic hardcore anthems from Jesus Piece.

The EP can be pre-ordered and both Malice At The Palace and Jesus Piece will tour together next month - check out all tour dates listed below.

Track listing:
1. Jesus Piece - Hivemind
2. Jesus Piece - Deny Reality
3. Malice At The Palace - My Target
4. Malice At The Palace - S.Y.C.

Jesus Piece & Malice At The Palace - on tour:
May 11 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
May 12 Baton Rouge, LA @ 524 Studios
May 13 Dallas, TX @ Dirty 30
May 14 Austin, TX @ Grizzly Hall
May 15 San Antonio, TX @ Korova
May 17 Mesa, AZ @ The Underground
May 18 Los Angeles, CA @ Union Nightclub
May 19 Visalia, CA @ Studio 304
May 20 Sacramento, CA @ The Colony
May 21 Berkeley, CA @ Gillman
May 22 Reno, NV @ Holland Project
May 24 Denver, CO @ Moon Room
May 25 Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
May 27 Howell, IN @ Hartland Performing Arts Center