Born in 2014, the Sydney band bridges the gap between somber bedroom pop and bloodletting post-punk. After releasing a self-titled EP last year, Death Bells will be gifting the world with a full album later this year. Look for ‘Standing At The Edge Of The World’ to be released in North America on September 29 via Funeral Party Records (and in Australia by Burning Rose). More news to come. ‘Standing At The Edge Of The World’ Track Listing 1. Days 2. Alone, Into An Empty Clearing 3. Roman Candles 4. Only You 5. Something Above 6. Beneath The Flesh 7. Nothing Changes 8. Coming Down 9. Bury Your Light 10. Undertow