Shadow of Life" is the ten song debut album from Umbra Vitae, recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios. Guitars and bass were recorded by Mike McKenzie at The Black Coast. The album was mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege and will be released May 1st on Deathwish Records, it can be pre-ordered using their Bandcamp link below.

Jacob Bannon: Vocals, Lyrics

Mike McKenzie: Guitars, Vocals

Sean Martin: Guitars, Vocals

Greg Weeks: Bass

Jon Rice: Drums