Two Minutes To Late Night, the heavy metal themed talk show recently pivoted to crafting covers with members of popular bands in heavy music. The third released cover is of "Crazy Train" by Ozzy Osbourne and it is equal parts haunting and catchy. This follows up their previous covers of "Dare To Be Stupid" by Weird Al and "Reelin' In The Years" by Steely Dan.

This cover features:

Chelsea Wolfe and Ben Chisholm (vocals/synth/fx)

Liam Wilson: The Dillinger Escape Plan and Azusa (bass)

Urian V. Hackney: Rough Francis, very funny dude on Instagram (drums)

Stephen Brodsky: Mutoid Man, Cave In, Old Man Gloom (guitar)

Jordan Olds aka Gwarsenio Hall (guitar)